Mulligan-Quinn Branch

Named after Hall of Fame violin players John Columbcille Mulligan and Louis Quinn Sr., the Mulligan-Quinn Branch is based in Mineola, Long Island and serves the Long Island community. 

Branch Officers: 

  • Chair: Niall Mulligan
  • Vice-Chair: Denis O’Sullivan 
  • Secretary: Dolores Casey 
  • Treasurer: Patti Furlong 
  • PRO: Sean Quinn
  • Auditor: Brian Gebhardt
  • Irish Officer: Margaret Griffin 
  • Music Director: Sean Quinn 
  • Dance Director: Denis O’Sullivan 
  • Archive Officer: Bill McEvoy
  • Branch Delegates to Regional Board: Fergal O'Halloran & Fiona Smyth
  • Youth Officer: Liam Furlong

To contact the Mulligan-Quinn Branch, send an email to